Access Keys:

 
 
Drumrane ps Dungiven

Welcome to Drumrane PS

Welcome to Drumrane Primary School. Our Website is intended to help you find out more about the life and work of our school.

The doors of Drumrane Primary School were opened to 92 children in September 2008.  Over the last 8 years our numbers have increased and we currently have 132 pupils on our roll.  We are very proud of our lovely grounds and the setting is beautiful, shadowing under Benbradagh mountain.

Upcoming Events

Friday, 28th April 2017
Special assembly: meet the lifeguards (1pm)
Monday, 1st May 2017
Bank Holiday (No School)
Tuesday, 2nd May 2017
CLUBS: Week 1
P6/7 Residential Trip
Wednesday, 3rd May 2017
CLUBS: Week 1
P6/7 Residential Trip
Thursday, 4th May 2017
CLUBS: Week 1
P6/7 Residential Trip
Friday, 5th May 2017
CLUBS: Week 1
P6/7 Residential Trip
Monday, 8th May 2017
CLUBS: Week 2
Tuesday, 9th May 2017
CLUBS: Week 2
Wednesday, 10th May 2017
CLUBS: Week 2
Thursday, 11th May 2017
CLUBS: Week 2
Balmoral Show (Leaves 9:30am, Back 7:30pm)
Friday, 12th May 2017
CLUBS: Week 2
Monday, 15th May 2017
CLUBS: Week 3
Tuesday, 16th May 2017
CLUBS: Week 3
Wednesday, 17th May 2017
CLUBS: Week 3
Thursday, 18th May 2017
CLUBS: Week 3
Friday, 19th May 2017
CLUBS: Week 3
Monday, 22nd May 2017
CLUBS: Week 4
Tuesday, 23rd May 2017
CLUBS: Week 4
Wednesday, 24th May 2017
CLUBS: Week 4
Thursday, 25th May 2017
P.T.A Sponsored Walk
CLUBS: Week 4
Friday, 26th May 2017
CLUBS: Week 4
Monday, 29th May 2017
Bank Holiday (No School)
Tuesday, 30th May 2017
CLUBS: Week 5 (last week of clubs)
Wednesday, 31st May 2017
CLUBS: Week 5 (last week of clubs)
Thursday, 1st June 2017
CLUBS: Week 5 (last week of clubs)
Friday, 2nd June 2017
CLUBS: Week 5 (last week of clubs)
Wednesday, 7th June 2017
Sports' Day (1pm onwards)
Tuesday, 13th June 2017
Meeting for parents of new entrants (7-8pm)
Wednesday, 14th June 2017
Leavers' Assembly
Thursday, 22nd June 2017
BIG DAY OUT
 

Drumrane Days

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Latest News

7th Apr 2017
We had a lovely evening showcasing the many musical talents of our pupils and raised...
5th Apr 2017
Children from the Blue Room had a lovely morning spent with their Grandparents.
 
 
31st Mar 2017